Raahen kaupunginkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Raahen kaupunginkirjasto
Rantakatu 45
92100 Brahestad
Raahen kaupunginkirjasto
92100 RAAHE
kirjasto@raahe.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Vuxna 040 135 6804
Omlån 040 135 6799
Barn- och ungdom 040 135 6925
Musik 040 135 6801
Informationstjänst 08 439 3324
Bokning för evenemang och utställningar 040 135 6944
Kirjastopalvelupäällikkö 08 439 3322
Kirjastojärjestelmä 040 135 6798
Satuhetket 040 135 6932

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Tiina Alkula tiina.alkula@raahe.fi 040 135 6800
Kaija Asukas kaija.asukas@raahe.fi 040 135 6798
Riitta Fetula riitta.fetula@raahe.fi 040 135 6799
Eija Haapasaari eija.haapasaari@raahe.fi 040 135 6833
Pirjo Jaatinen pirjo.jaatinen@raahe.fi 040 135 6923
Kirsi Korhonen kirsi.korhonen@raahe.fi 040 135 6804
Heini Larsson-Mattila heini.larsson@raahe.fi 040 135 6932
Arja Nevala arja.nevala@raahe.fi 040 135 6925
Hannele Nikula hannele.nikula@raahe.fi 040 135 6944
Timo Töyräs timo.toyras@raahe.fi 044 439 3322
Anne Vuokila anne.vuokila@raahe.fi 040 135 6799