Hattulan pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Hattulan pääkirjasto
Kauppatie 3
13720 Parola
Hattula
Hattulan pääkirjasto
13720 PAROLA
hattulan.kirjasto@hattula.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 050 509 0335

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Liisa Jenu liisa.jenu@eduhat.fi 050 509 0103
Kari Koivisto kari.koivisto@eduhat.fi 050 371 0528
Raija Linna raija.linna@eduhat.fi 050 509 0323
Minna Linna-Vuori minna.linna-vuori@eduhat.fi 050 552 2896
Pilvi Mikkola pilvi.mikkola@eduhat.fi 050 469 8479
Jaana Saari jaana.saari@hattula.fi 050 577 8722
Sari Tilder sari.tilder@eduhat.fi 050 350 8229