Hyvinkään pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Hyvinkään pääkirjasto
Torikatu 5
05800 Hyvinge
Hyvinkään pääkirjasto
05800 HYVINKÄÄ
kirjasto@hyvinkaa.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 019 459 2422
Neuvonta / tietopalvelu 019 459 2423
Reservation 019 459 2422
Dataansvarig 019 459 2298
Kirjastotoimenjohtaja 019 459 2426
Aikuisten osasto 019 459 2420
Lasten- ja nuorten osasto 019 459 2429
Musiikkiosasto 019 459 2424
Lehtisali 019 459 2421
Vaktmästare 019 459 2427
Atk-vastaava 019 459 2431
Vahtimestari 019 459 4052
Talous 019 459 2425
Fax 019 459 2480

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Kirsti Ahlsten kirsti.ahlsten@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2841
Pia Enberg pia.enberg@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2421
Pirjo Havuluoto pirjo.havuluoto@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2425
Milla Helminen milla.helminen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2429
Mervi Jokinen mervi.jokinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2426
Paula Karojärvi paula.karojarvi@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2429
Anne Kekkonen anne.kekkonen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Marjo Kemppinen marjo.kemppinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2841
Sirkka Kontiainen sirkka.kontiainen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2420
Mirkka Lehtinen mirkka.lehtinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2421
Leena Lehto leena.lehto@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2462
Timo Lehtonen timo.lehtonen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2462
Ossi Lukkarinen ossi.lukkarinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Aini Mäntynen aini.mantynen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2429
Raija Oksanen raijaanneli.oksanen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2425
Ira Palvanen ira.palvanen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Katja Pettersson katja.pettersson@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2466
Sari Piironen sari.piironen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2427
Maarit Rossinen maarit.rossinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2428
Silja Rytkönen silja.rytkonen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2429
Sari Saarela sarianneli.saarela@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Kirsi Sirkiä kirsi.sirkia@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2298
Suvi Tarkkonen suvi.tarkkonen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Maija Tusa maija.tusa@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2462
Hilkka Viitanen hilkka.viitanen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2431
Teijo Virolainen teijo.virolainen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2841
Kimmo Vuorinen kimmo.vuorinen@hyvinkaa.fi 019 459 2421