Iisalmen kaupunginkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Iisalmen kaupunginkirjasto
Kirkkopuistonkatu 9
74100 Idensalmi
Iisalmen kaupunginkirjasto
PB 10
74101 IISALMI
iisalmi.kirjasto@iisalmi.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Informationstjänst 040 830 2712
Kaukopalvelu 040 355 1754
Kirjastoauto 040 830 4345

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Salme Eerola salme.eerola@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1745
Elisa Haaksiala elisa.haaksiala@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1693
Timo Kainulainen timo.kainulainen@iisalmi.fi 040 830 4345
Tuomas Kauppinen tuomas.kauppinen@iisalmi.fi 040 830 4345
Anna-Mari Kettunen anna-mari.kettunen@iisalmi.fi 040 489 4002
Marja Kettunen marja.kettunen@iisalmi.fi 040 489 4004
Arja Kokkonen arja.kokkonen@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1689
Hilkka Kärkkäinen hilkka.karkkainen@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1695
Ritva Laakso ritva.laakso@iisalmi.fi 040 830 2712
Sinikka Lappalainen sinikka.lappalainen@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1754
Petri Lehto-oksa petri.lehto-oksa@iisalmi.fi 040 489 4003
Tuomo Lindfors tuomo.lindfors@iisalmi.fi 040 653 0961
Sanna Marin sanna.marin@iisalmi.fi 040 588 9074
Kirsi Nevalainen kirsi.nevalainen@iisalmi.fi 040 830 2643
Leena Partanen leena.partanen@iisalmi.fi 040 355 1735
Tuija Sirviö-Lappalainen tuija.sirvio-lappalainen@iisalmi.fi 040 489 4006