Ilomantsin kirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Ilomantsin kirjasto
Mantsintie 11
82900 Ilomantsi
Ilomants
Ilomantsin kirjasto
82900 ILOMANTSI
paakirjasto@ilomantsi.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 040 104 3121
Telefon 040 104 3124
Bokning av Internetstationer 040 104 3120

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Jukka Hulkko jukka.hulkko@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3124
Pirjo Ikonen pirjo.ikonen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Irma Parviainen irma.parviainen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Tuula Piiroinen tuula.piiroinen@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121
Pia Viitala pia.viitala@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3120
Tarja Zeelie tarja.zeelie@ilomantsi.fi 040 104 3121