Janakkalan pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Janakkalan pääkirjasto
Koulutie 2 A
14200 Turenki
Janakkala
Janakkalan pääkirjasto
14200 TURENKI
neuvonta@janakkala.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 03 680 1390
Aikuisten osasto 03 680 1390
Aineiston uusinta 03 680 1391
Aineiston varaaminen 03 680 1391
Atk-vastaava 03 680 1840
Lasten - ja nuorten osasto 03 680 1291
Informationstjänst 03 680 1390
Tila- ja näyttelyvaraukset 03 680 1840
Inköpsförslag 03 680 1285
Internet-laitteiden varaukset 03 680 1390
Lainaustoimisto 03 680 1390
Tiedotus/Viestintä (toimipisteet) 03 680 1274

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Ulla Kapanen ulla.kapanen@janakkala.fi 03 680 1840
Matti Karvinen matti.karvinen@janakkala.fi 03 680 1274
Päivi Kuusinen
Arto Myllymäki arto.myllymaki@janakkala.fi 03 680 1286
Aila Palojärvi aila.palojarvi@janakkala.fi
Lauri Roine lauri.roine@janakkala.fi 03 680 1285
Sanna Salonen sanna.salonen@janakkala.fi 03 680 1291
Marjukka Toivola marjukka.toivola@janakkala.fi 03 680 1296
Maija Vahanta maija.vahanta@janakkala.fi 03 680 1266