Nådendal huvudbibliotek

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Nådendal huvudbibliotek
Tullikatu 11
21100 Naantali
Nådendal
Nådendal huvudbibliotek
21100 NÅDENDAL
kirjasto@naantali.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Kundservice 02 434 5310
Utställnings bokningar 044 417 1250
Lokalsamling 02 434 5310
Fjärrlåneservice 044 417 1253
Anskaffning och katalogisering 02 434 5311
Musikavdelning 044 555 9432
Administration 02 434 5309

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Satu Frantti satu.frantti@naantali.fi 044 417 1253
Riitta Kari riitta.kari@naantali.fi 044 417 1219
Heli Kääriäinen-Färm heli.kaariainen-farm@naantali.fi 044 218 4346
Merja Lintula merja.lintula@naantali.fi 044 417 1250
Päivi Luoma-Keturi paivi.luoma-keturi@naantali.fi 044 417 1319
Larissa Riihihuhta larissa.riihihuhta@naantali.fi 044 417 1319
Sami Salonen sami.salonen@naantali.fi 044 555 9432
Mirva Tammi mirva.tammi@naantali.fi 044 791 5004
Minna Ylikotila minna.ylikotila@naantali.fi 044 417 1220