Nokian pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Nokian pääkirjasto
Nuijamiestentie 9
37120 Vihola
Nokia
Nokian pääkirjasto
PB 2
37101 NOKIA
nokiankirjasto@nokiankaupunki.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 050 395 8823
Telefon 044 906 1232
Neuvonta ja tietopalvelu 050 395 8825

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Päivi Gullman paivi.gullman@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 8822
Jarna Hara jarna.hara@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 6251
Jaana Kakkonen jaana.kakkonen@nokiankaupunki.fi 040-133 4122
Pasi Kangas pasi.kangas@nokiankaupunki.fi 050 395 8821
Arja Kangaspunta arja.kangaspunta@nokiankaupunki.fi 050 395 8701
Päivi Kari paivi.kari@nokiankaupunki.fi 050 395 8821
Tarja Korpi tarja.korpi@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 8824
Marjo Laakkonen marjo.laakkonen@nokiankaupunki.fi 040-133 4122
Maria Lahti maria.lahti@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 8822
Airi Nummelin airi.nummelin@nokiankaupunki.fi 044-906 1232
Matti Pajuniemi matti.pajuniemi@nokiankaupunki.fi 050 395 6216
Maarit Polviander maarit.polviander@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 8824
Lars Salo lars.salo@nokiankaupunki.fi 050-395 8822