Rauman pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Rauman pääkirjasto
Alfredinkatu 1
26100 Raumo
Rauman pääkirjasto
PB 292
26101 RAUMA
kirjasto@rauma.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Utlåning 044 793 4533
Barn- och ungdom 040 172 6134
Informationstjänst 044 793 4531
Hankinta ja luettelointi 044 793 4545
Hankinta ja luettelointi 044 793 4546
Vaktmästare 044 793 5189
Lehtilukusali 044 793 4541
Faksi 02 823 3285
Kirjastopalveluiden johtaja 044 793 4530

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Anne Alatalo anne.alatalo@rauma.fi 044 793 4532
Marketta Haatainen marketta.haatainen@rauma.fi 044 793 4546
Maria Hannula maria.hannula@rauma.fi 044 793 4558
Karri Hara karri.hara@rauma.fi 044 793 4530
Maria Heikkilä maria.heikkila@rauma.fi 044 793 4541
Pirkko Helin pirkko.helin@rauma.fi 044 793 4535
Maisa Hyytinen maisa.hyytinen@rauma.fi 044 793 4545
Jari Kankaanpää jari.kankaanpaa@rauma.fi 044 793 4538
Johanna Kosonen johanna.kosonen@rauma.fi 044 793 4540
Leena Lehtinen leena.lehtinen@rauma.fi 044 793 4546
Seija Leino seija.leino@rauma.fi 044 793 4541
Leena Majasaari leena.majasaari@rauma.fi 044 793 4535
Panu-Jarkko Martikainen panu-jarkko.martikainen@rauma.fi 044 793 4535
Camilla Männistö camilla.mannisto@rauma.fi 040 172 6134
Jaana Paavola jaana.paavola@rauma.fi 044 793 4535
Tuija Pitkäkangas tuija.pitkakangas@rauma.fi 040 172 6134
Niko Rajakallio niko.rajakallio@rauma.fi 044 793 5189
Arja Rajala arja.rajala@rauma.fi 044 793 4532
Seija Salo seija.salo@rauma.fi 044 793 4568
Katriina Sarkkinen katriina.sarkkinen@rauma.fi 040 172 6134
Anne-Maarit Siivonen 044 793 4540
Mari Taneli
Aulikki Vainio aulikki.vainio@rauma.fi 044 793 4539
Soile Viljanen soile.viljanen@rauma.fi 044 793 4546
Susanne Äijälä susanne.aijala@rauma.fi 044 793 4558