Saarijärven pääkirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Saarijärven pääkirjasto
Sivulantie 12
43100 Saarijärvi
Saarijärven pääkirjasto
43100 SAARIJÄRVI
kirjasto@saarijarvi.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Telefon 044 459 8257

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Päivi Heinimäki paivi.heinimaki@saarijarvi.fi 044 459 8258
Marja-Leena Holm marja-leena.holm@saarijarvi.fi
Harri Hunnakko harri.hunnakko@saarijarvi.fi
Ilpo Koskela ilpo.koskela@saarijarvi.fi
Hillevi Leppämäki hillevi.leppamaki@saarijarvi.fi
Marja-Liisa Ronimus marja-liisa.ronimus@saarijarvi.fi 044 459 8258
Helvi Ruotsalainen helvi.ruotsalainen@saarijarvi.fi
Jari Vainiomaa
Virpi Viiru virpi.viiru@saarijarvi.fi