Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulun kirjasto / SeAMK Kirjasto

Kontaktuppgifter

Adress Postadress E-post
Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulun kirjasto / SeAMK Kirjasto
Kalevankatu 35 (Kampustalo)
60100 Seinäjoki
Seinäjoen ammattikorkeakoulun kirjasto / SeAMK Kirjasto
PB 97
60101 SEINÄJOKI
kirjasto@seamk.fi

Telefonnummer

Avdelning Nummer
Asiakaspalvelu +358 40 830 0410

Personal

Namn Yrkestitel Kontaktuppgifter
Tuula Ala-Hakuni tuula.ala-hakuni@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0404
Leena Elenius leena.elenius@seamk.fi +358 40 830 4182
Paula Isoaho paula.isoaho@seamk.fi +358 40 830 2356
Minna Karvonen minna.karvonen@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0413
Tarja Koskimies tarja.koskimies@seamk.fi +358 40 830 4249
Jaana Latvanen jaana.latvanen@seamk.fi +358 40 830 4203
Mervi Löytynoja mervi.loytynoja@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0411
Jarkko Meronen jarkko.meronen@seamk.fi +358 40 830 4250
Anne Pakkanen anne.pakkanen@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0414
Heli Rinne-Laturi heli.rinne-laturi@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0418
Sari Ritoniemi sari.ritoniemi@seamk.fi +358 40 830 0415
Silja Saarikoski silja.saarikoski@seamk.fi +358 40 830 4202